Please click on the heading to view the information

Mr Paul G.S. Matthews-Jones
Mrs Rhian Parry Jones Deputy Headmaster
Mrs Carol A Jones
Assistant Headteacher
Mr Gareth Evans
Assistant Headteacher / Head of RE
Mrs Beti Rhys
Assistant Headteacher
Mr Sion W. Jones Assistant Headteacher


Lisa Hagen Welsh
Sara Maynard English
Delyth Buse Mathematics
Dr Huw D Williams The Science Faculty
Bryn Williams Physical Education
Gareth Evans Religious Education
Sioned Glyn Art
Beti Rhys Music
Eira Thomas Geography
Carys Jones French
Sion W Jones History
Duncan Jones Information Technology


Llinos Williams Year 7
Ellen Jones  
Sioned Glyn Years 8 and 9
Sion Illtud Owen  
Alun Ellis Years 10 and 11
Catrin Elin Owen  
Lindsay Marchant Years12 and 13
Trystan Thomas  


Mrs Lisa Owain Hagan Head of Department
Mrs Catrin Elin Owen Deputy Leader Years 12/13
Mrs Lora Catrin Stephen  
Mrs Mererid Llwyd  
  Miss Enfys Roberts Also teaches Humanities
  Mrs Caren Williams Also teaches English
Ms Sara Maynard Head of Department
Miss Lindsay Shân Marchant Leader Years 12/13
Mrs Gwenda Wareham  
Miss Erin Melangell Jones Also teaches Humanities
  Miss Kate Beard  
Mrs Carys Jones Head of Department
Mrs Nia Clwyd Jones  
Miss Bethan Sleep Also teaches English
Mr Sion Wyn Jones Head of Department / Examinations officer
  Mr Sion Illtud Owen Deputy Leader of Year 8/9
Geography   Mrs Eira Thomas Head of Department
Vocational Education and Careers   Mr Ted Stephen Head of Department / Partnership courses
Music   Mrs Beti Rhys Head of Department
  Miss Delyth Hughes  
Mathematics   Miss Delyth Buse Head of Department
  Mr Ian Hughes    
  Miss Elin Williams  
  Mrs Lisa Maxwell Morris  
  Dr Delyth Tomos  Numeracy co-ordinator
  Mrs Elena Hughes - Jones ABaC Co-ordinator
Science   Dr. Huw Davies Williams  Head of Department
  Mr Trystan Thomas Head of Chemistry
  Mr Dylan Huw Jones  Head of Biology
  Mr Alun Ellis Head of Year 11 , Head of Psychology
  Mrs Anwen Puw  
  Miss Elen Thomas  
  Mrs Emma Thomas  
  Miss Hannah Brett Physics
Technology   Mr Iolo Edwards  
  Mrs Mannon Williams PSE co-ordinator (Secondment until August 2016)
  Miss Caryl Edwards  
  Miss Gwenan Owen Leader of Service courses
  Mrs Ellen Jones Deputy Leader of Yrs. 6/7 & Learning Coach
ICT   Mr Duncan E Jones ICT Examination Courses
  Mr Richard Farrar  
Art   Mrs Sioned Glyn Head of Department
  Mrs Karen Puw  
Special Educational Needs   Mrs Lora Catrin Stephen Also member of Welsh Dept.
Mrs Christine Hanks  
  Ms Jess Williams  
  Mr Chris Evans  
  Ms Alwena Jones  
Physical Education   Mr G. Bryn Williams   Head of Department
  Miss Llinos Williams Head of Year 7
  Mr Gwion Tudur Davies  
  Mrs Catrin Lewis Jones WBQ co-ordinator
  Mr Michael Downey Rugby RGC Officer
  Mr Nathan Craig Football Officer - Caernarfon and the Community
Ancillary Staff   Miss Michelle Lovell Business Manager
  Mr Darren Williams Systems Manager
  Miss Natalie Allsup Higher Classroom Assistant
  Mrs Joan Edwards Supervising Classroom Assistant
  Mrs Gwen Williams Jones Supervising Classroom Assistant
  Mrs Menna Evans General office / Attendance
  Mrs Wena Jones Examinations and Assessment
  Miss Llinos Mair Jones Administrative Assistant
  Miss Sharon Parry Administrative Assistant
  Mrs Carys Ann Jones General Office
  Mr Bryan Hughes Laboratory Technician
  Mrs Sioned Davenport Art and Design technician / Staff assistant
  Miss Tanya Jones PE Assistant
  Mr Ian Edwards ICT Technician
  Mr Maldwyn Williams Caretaker
  Mrs Pat Davies Senior Cook
Teaching Assistants   Mrs Ceri Anwen Williams Mr Mark McCann
Mrs Rhian Wyn Griffiths Mr Iolo Williams
  Miss Tracey Skillin Miss Manon Wyn Evans
  Mrs Iona Gwynedd Davies Miss Delyth Hughes
  Mrs Shan Nevina Jones Mrs Nicola Allen Jones
  Mr Rhodri Jones Mrs Elen Wyn Jones
  Mrs Sara Thomas Gwion Lloyd Owen
  Mrs Linda Hughes Christopher Georgenson
    Sioned Hughes
Associated Groups   Mr Steffan Price 5X60 Officer
  Mrs Nia Williams School Nurse
  Miss Bethan Lloyd Owen Careers Officer
  Mrs Angela Owen Welfare Officer
  Mr Ben Nuss Counsellor